oftimelordsandwizards:

manticoreimaginary:

cleoselene:

queendanascully:

pistolpetematteh:

coheed-and-canada:

theskylarsister:

sinpoweredgiraffe:

chopin-demonium:

letter-from-the-refuge:

the-crack-in-the-bell:

safetyhoodie:

kxlorenegade:

enigmaticagentalice:

tachikoma:

“We arent sure yet”

“No more prawns lol”

“Oh no :(”

“Love you”

“I don’t know”

“Yes I will be there (in about 20 minutes”

“I’m bringing the flesh kiwi to school on Monday so we can sand it in the woodworking shop”

“nice”

“no”

“The Rumor Come Out: Does Bruno Mars is Gay?”

“I am died”

When will Goddess Gillian hear our prayers

“Alison call me back or I’m going to call the cops!”

“but the word blood is only used when you’re referring to the fluid in a closed circuitry system like humans/mammals/birbs”

Men and women look great with their head between your thighs.